Contact Us

Address: 321 North Clark Street, Suite 950, Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312-288-2900
Fax: 312-245-5061

Building Management Staff

Contact: Mark Shannahan
Position: Tenant Services Coordinator
Email: Mark.Shannahan@hines.com

Contact: Lucy Reese
Position: Sr. Tenant Services Coordinator
Email: Lucy.Reese@hines.com

Contact: Michael Hochhauser
Position: Assistant Property Manager
Email: Mike.Hochhauser@hines.com

Contact: Brian Manheim
Position: Assistant Chief Engineer
Email: Brian.Manheim@hines.com

Contact: Patrick Lacy
Position: Chief Engineer
Email: Patrick.Lacey@hines.com

Contact: Patrick Philbin
Position:  General Manager
Email: Patrick.Philbin@hines.com

Leasing Information

Contact: Brian Atkinson
Company: Hines
Phone: 312-419-4930
Email: Brian.Atkinson@hines.com

Contact: Patrick Philbin
Company: Hines
Phone: 312-288-2911
Email:  Patrick.Philbin@hines.com

Send Us a Message