Contact Us

321 North Clark Street, Suite 395, Chicago, IL

Contact Information

Address: 321 North Clark Street, Suite 395, Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 288-2900
Fax: (312) 245-5061

Contact: Kelly D. Hales
Position: General Manager
Email: Kelly.Hales@hines.com

Contact: Brian Lambert
Position: Property Manager
Email: Brian.Lambert@hines.com

Contact: Ebun Daley
Position: Staff Assistant
Email: Ebun.Daley@hines.com

Contact: Lucy Reese
Position: Sr. Tenant Services Coordinator
Email: Lucy.Reese@hines.com

Contact: Brian Manheim
Position: Assistant Chief Engineer
Email: Brian.Manheim@hines.com

Contact: Patrick Lacy
Position: Chief Engineer
Email: Patrick.Lacey@hines.com

Leasing Website: 321NorthClark.com

Contact: Brian Atkinson
Company: Hines
Phone: 312-419-4930
Email: Brian.Atkinson@hines.com

Contact: Kelly Hales
Company: Hines
Email: Kelly.Hales@hines.com

Previous
Next